

DEPARTMENT OF COLLEGIATE AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION ANJUMAN POLYTECHNIC, HUBBALLI-580024

Ph.No: 0836-2201085, 8867865975 Email: <u>496anjumanpolyhubli@gmail.com</u>

No: APH/AICTE/2023-24/ GRC Date: 24-04-2023

OFFICE ORDER

SUB: Online Grievances Redressal Committee

Anjuman Polytechnic, Hubballi hereby constitutes a standing committee to be known as Online Grievances Redressal Committee comprising of the following members.

College website URL: www.anjumanpolytechnichubli.co.in

SL.NO	NAME OF STAFF	DESIGNATION	CHAIRMAN/MEMBER
01	Mr. Salman Mansoor Khan	PRINCIPAL	CHAIRMAN
02	Mr. Mohammad Quaiser	VICE- PRINCIPAL	Member
03	Mr. Mohammed Ali Menasagi	OFFICE SUPTD	Member
04	Tousia	Lecturer/Civil	Member
05	Mrs. Anjum Banu M	Lecturer /CSE	Member
06	Mrs. Arifa Parveen	Lecturer /ECE	Member
07	Mrs. Savitha S	Lecturer /EEE	Member
08	Mr. Naveen C	Lecturer /Mech	Member

Copy to: All the committee members for the needful action.

