

DEPARTMENT OF COLLEGIATE AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION ANJUMAN POLYTECHNIC, HUBBALLI-580024

Ph.No: 0836-297263 Email: 496anjumanpolyhubli@gmail.com

No: APH/AICTE/2022-23/ Date: 18-04-2022

OFFICE ORDER

SUB: Online Grievances Redressal Committee

Anjuman Polytechnic, Hubballi hereby constitutes a standing committee to be known as Online Grievances Redressal Committee comprising of the following members.

College website URL: www.anjumanpolytechnichubli.edu.in

SL.NO	NAME OF STAFF	DESIGNATION	CHAIRMAN/MEMBER
01	Mr. Mohammad Saleem Patel	PRINCIPAL	CHAIRMAN
02	Mr. Salman Mansoor Khan	VICE- PRINCIPAL	Member
03	Mr. Mohammed Ali Menasagi	OFFICE SUPTD	Member
04	Mr. Mohammad Quaiser	HOD/Civil	Member
05	Miss. Faseeya Banu J	HOD/CSE	Member
06	Mr. Sayed Furqan	HOD/ECE	Member
07	Mr. Masood Sudarji	HOD/EEE	Member
08	Mr. Shafiulla Khan. K	HOD/Mech	Member
09	Mrs. Shaheen Dandoti	HOD/Science	Member

Copy to: All the committee members for the needful action.

PRINCIPAL
ANJUMAN POLYTECHNIC
HUBLI.